My Slow Descent Into Health

Day 67

I am having the most severe writer’s block today. Besides “I played video games with my son,” and “I ate on par with the epitome of health today. The ranch dressing I made was a little thick so I added lemon juice and it came out perfect,” nothing.

I didn’t anticipate this when I said I would write would 365 days. I should have, but I didn’t. Some days are just kind of, lazy.

I played video games much longer than I usually would. Honestly, my Loml* and I have a bet going on my reaching a certain level. I reached it today with some extra, so I’m looking forward to my reward. I would tell you what the reward is, but that would totally change the tone and theme of my blog, and I’m just not willing to do that. I’ve already been pretty open on here, so me not discussing it should tell you- it’s good.

Tomorrow is another day. Today I am going to finish basking in my impending success.

Singing off.

*Love of my life.

A meme to make me feel better:

IMG_8106

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 21, 2015 by in comedy, Losing weight, Working out and tagged , , , , , , .
